INDIEchouette


RULE OF FOREVER
23 November, 2006, 426 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Sympathy comments are prohibited. I will not allow them. I keep a blog not so that people can weep for/with me about how I’m failing Math Analysis. I keep a blog to let people know what’s going on and about music I’m listening to.

I appreciate comments in the form of anecdotes, opinons, expanding thoughts, additions, and corrections. Although I don’t really want to hear about your fantasies of sucking Andy Dick’s toes, you can leave off-topic comments as much as you want. Inside jokes are fine, too.

Again, I will not tolerate sympathy comments henceforth. If you didn’t read this blog, you get one chance, after which I will delete every sympathetic comment you leave. I’m sorry, but I don’t have enough hair left to keep reading these pity words.

This is not directed at anyone in particular.

Thank you.

P.S. I’m not really balding. It’s called hyperbole. Or just exaggeration.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

speaking of bald. gah sometimes i think i really AM going bald. but my hair’s growing and it always feels thicker when shorter.
happy thanksgiving.

Comment by divya

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
http://www.randomhouse.com/teens/sisterhoodcentral/forever_exc.html
THERE’S ANOTHER ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it’s coming out january!!!!!!11
(just thought i’d let you know) :)

Comment by divya




Leave a comment