INDIEchouette


HOW DOES MY BLOG STILL GET VIEWS?
31 October, 2011, 1240 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Okay well.  I am now 21.  A kind-of grown woman.  I look back on what I did with this blog–what we did with this blog–since I was 15, and it’s fucking amazing.

I am sorry I left you.

I’ve considered using this as a place for short, quick posts but I always relished the feeling of accomplishment that I felt after I’d finished a long, beautiful post.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You did great. I read quite a bit.

Comment by Steve Barnes

this book really is interesting it is a gateway into the mind of a killer. from the reading i believe that it has taken some effect on my whole outloo Click https://zhoutest.wordpress.com/

Comment by janduffy29673




Leave a Reply

