INDIEchouette


I’M GOING HOME
4 May, 2009, 1132 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

I am going home soon.  I have two finals tomorrow.  The next day, I’m back in Lewisburg.  It’s so sudden.  It feels like I don’t even get a chance to wrap up.

I think that Metric’s new album, Fantasies, is perfect.

I have nothing significant to report today.  I’ve been having strange and vivid dreams lately.  Three-part ones.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You are such an inspiration. I only hope I can ever be as eloquent and smart and insightful…i could go on and on, and would, if I didnt have about thirty seconds of battery left on my computer. So, Thank you. So much!

Comment by Jamie




Leave a Reply

