INDIEchouette


I’M DUMB AND I CAN’T DRAW
25 April, 2009, 842 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:
blue-summer-dress

She's crooked. I know. I can't draw straight people.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

If you rotated the paper a little clock-wise I think everything would line up if that’s what you want. But it’s a nice poem and drawing nonetheless. :)

Comment by spurty

Excellent site, keep up the good work

Comment by Bill Bartmann

I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll add a backlink and bookmark your site.

I’m Out! :)

Comment by online stock trading advice




Leave a Reply

