INDIEchouette


NOW I ACTUALLY HAVE TO WEAR BOBBY PINS SOMETIMES
23 April, 2009, 1008 pm
Filed under: My Experience with Existence | Tags: ,

I encourage you to pick my mind.

I hope that you will pick my mind.

A lot of people don’t pick my mind.

If you pick my mind a little, you will see that I am an excruciatingly lonely person.

You should note that lonely and alone are not the same thing.  I could be very much not alone and still be very lonely.

If you don’t pick my mind, you may not see this.

If you pick my mind enough, you will see that I want someone who understands.

I do not have to hope for that.

I have only to hope that someone will pick my mind enough to understand.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

