INDIEchouette


GERMS ORIGINATED IN GERMANY
21 March, 2009, 1150 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Most of my readers stick around only for the music I post.  I know this.  I know that you don’t actually read most of what I write.  You don’t check out my pictures.  You are apathetic.  Some of you aren’t.  Some of you care so much you can’t stand it.  I don’t mind if you don’t care, though.  I would still write without readers.  In fact, I do frequently write and record things that won’t be read by you.  Even if it seems like I confide a lot in the internet, making it public domain for those who seek it, there is all too much that I don’t confide anywhere.

I’m going to give you this clip and then sleep because I am so tired.  For this video, you can thank Brent.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i like verginas

Comment by abi

I do not create many responses, but I looked at
some of the responses on this page GERMS ORIGINATED IN GERMANY | INDIEchouette.
I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be simply me or do a few of these comments appear as if they are coming from brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are posting at other sites, I’d like to follow everything fresh you have to post.
Could you make a list of all of your public sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Comment by ADIPEX

Oh hahah wellp I’m on tumblr at viennesetrainspotter.tumblr.com, facebook at facebook.com/connorsp, twitter at twitter.com/roxytooths (and formerly twitter.com/paigeconnors) and yep I think that’s it!

Comment by indiechouette




Leave a Reply

