INDIEchouette


COMING SOON…
3 February, 2009, 1157 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Andrew Bird + Loney, Dear and photos.

Diana+ Dreamer and photos from my first roll if they turn out okey doke.

She & Him.

List of Things I Like.

List of Things I Dislike.

And of course…rants.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I just got a Holga a few months ago! And it’s funny because I was either gonna get a Holga or a Diana+ Dreamer. I can’t wait to see your pictures.

Comment by Colourkid

D00d, Holgas are sweet too! Our cameras are cousins.

Comment by indiechouette




Leave a Reply

