INDIEchouette


THOUGH IT SECURED MY LOVE FOR ANDREW BIRD, FILTER MAGAZINE MADE ME REALIZE ONE VERY IMPORTANT THING:
27 December, 2008, 410 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I miss Blake Sennett.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sennett/Lewis > Costello/Lewis

Comment by asdfjkl;

I MISS YOU.

Comment by divya

Speaking of missing people, I don’t start classes until the 14th. We’ve totally got time to hang.

Comment by wut?!

1. The absolute truth. Acid Tongue hasn’t grown on me, whereas even Under the Blacklight has.

2. I MISS YOU TOO.

3. I’ll see what my schedule’s like, since I go back to my home away from home on the 11th and start classes on the 12th. I have 18 credits this semester…!

Comment by indiechouette

i’m on academic probation because i’m stupid and i have 12 credits this semester and i still miss you.

Comment by divya

We can be academic probation buddies!

Comment by wut?!




Leave a Reply

