INDIEchouette


TRAIN
16 October, 2008, 1248 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Tomorrow or later today, I guess, I take my first train ride.  And it a journey by myself.  I’m so fucking nervous.

But I’m also really excited.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

eeeeeeee. i hope PA is just as good as you remember it to be. call me anytime you get bored on the train <3

Comment by divya

OH MY GOSH. When I flew home for the first time last year, I flipped out. It was the first time I have every flew by myself. I made my roommates come with me to see me off.

I hope you have a lovely weekend at home! My parents are coming to see me this weekend!

Comment by Sara




Leave a Reply

