INDIEchouette


HERE’S WHEN I CAN’T GET ENOUGH OF CHARLOTTE GAINSBOURG
2 September, 2008, 1254 pm
Filed under: Music | Tags: ,

Now.

She’s SO CHILL.  I love her music.  Je veux regarder Le Science Des Rêves maintenant!  I want other people to experience the wonder of the film!  I’m so excited for no reason!  Today holds nothing exciting!  I’m not even dressed yet!

Af607105 | Charlotte Gainsbourg
[zshare] [mediafire]
[buy] [direct link]
Charlotte Gainsbourg’s Website
Charlotte Gainsbourg’s MySpace

I need to get dressed and check the mail and then maybe make some art or write more.  I dunno.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

i haven’t seen that yet!! i want to. i think my dad might even have it. idk.

Comment by divya




Leave a Reply

