INDIEchouette


MY FRECKLES ARE SHOWING
30 April, 2008, 1137 am
Filed under: My Experience with Existence, School | Tags:

I always love freckles, on absolutely anyone.

I am in English class on a Macbook. Nothing interesting has happened today, not yet, but I think that I should go downtown today to distribute my project. After all, it is due tomorrow.

Here is a list of things I must do, in no particular order. I enjoy making lists. It calms me down.

Before Prom..
1. Buy Post Prom tickets
2. Buy The Things They Carried
3. Start my lit crit on above book
4. Go running today
5. Distribute my project
6. Order cap and gown (way, waaaay late)
7. Try hard not to shave or touch eyebrows
8. Wash face obsessively
9. Get shoes for Prom
10. Get jacket or SOMETHING for Prom
11. Try to figure out what to do with hair for Prom

Saturday…
1. Go running in the morning
2. Shave
3. Wash feet well
4. Do something with nails
5. Do hair
6. Pick up flowers
7. Charge camera batteries and such

Ahh. That list didn’t cover everything. I’m still going to be stressed.


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

aw dearie. i hope you have a lot of fun!!! and don’t make yourself calm down. just BE. <3

Comment by divya

i know how you feel with all the things to do. but just think, when it’s all over, you’ll be at prom and, hopefully, having a BLAST in your gorgeous dress. :]

i make lists too. all the time. i have this stationary my mom got with my name on it and there are little scraps of it with to do lists all over my room.

Comment by swaziprincess

who is le date?!!

Comment by Kate

Is prom THIS Saturday? Woah.

Comment by Sara




Leave a Reply

