INDIEchouette


RABBIT RABBIT!
1 January, 2008, 135 am
Filed under: Music, My Experience with Existence | Tags: ,

I have just received news of a wonderful plan that COULD ACTUALLY HAPPEN this month.  Or next month.  Fuck yes.  If it doesn’t fall through, I’ll fill you in on the details soon.

The New Year | Death Cab for Cutie

Also, off topic, for those of you who are wondering, I’ve applied to McGill and I’m working on applying to VCU.


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yay, more posts!

Any other colleges you’re aiming for?

For the record, I have a cycle. Myspace > Facebook > your blawg. That’s why I never mention the blog until, like, a few days later.

Hit me up about stuff.

Comment by wut?!

aaaaaaa I FORGOT ABOUT SAYING RABBIT RABBIT. dear god. how could i????????? wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Comment by divya

details?

Comment by divya

Yes. Details.

Comment by wut?!




Leave a Reply

