INDIEchouette


PAPER SNOWFLAKES
18 November, 2007, 1127 am
Filed under: My Experience with Existence

Last night, I had a dream that Herce was my AP Physics teacher at Lewisburg and that the classroom was a snazzy room that looked like it could have been a small café.  But my entire AP Gov class was in my AP Physics class–in fact, they were my whole class except for a few miscellaneous Deep Run people and underclassmen.   I guess we were learning about the politics of physics, then.  Anyway, Herce didn’t recognize me–or, well, there was one point where I thought he did, but he didn’t say anything about it.  After class, I went to my locker and I found Travis.  So Travis and I walked around the school and I walked into Herce’s classroom again accidentally then bolted out again and Travis cracked up and we went down to the cafeteria and outside, where Travis ditched me by running away.

Then I woke up and now, il neige!  So I’m in mah room with a craving to play The Sims 2 Seasons so I can make my people have a baby.  Because that’s what I planned.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I WISH IT SNOWED HEREEEEE.

i hate everything. i think i’m going to write a blogpost soon.

Comment by divya

il neige = snow?

Comment by wut?!

il neige = it’s snowing.

Comment by leindiemeister




Leave a Reply

