INDIEchouette


SILVER LINING VIDEO! AHH!
18 October, 2007, 1135 am
Filed under: Music

So “Silver Lining.”  Blake Sennett is so…youthful.  So small.  I don’t want to say cute, though.  He is endearing.  In the video, he looks attractive when he smiles.  I think I saw Johnathan Rice thrown in there in the wedding party.  Other comments…I like the triangle part (haha, he gets into it) and I find the end of the video at the swimming pool kind of pointless.  Kind of stupid.  I prefer the video for “It’s A Hit.”  That one made me cry.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

