INDIEchouette


MA PETITE SOEUR
18 October, 2007, 427 pm
Filed under: My Experience with Existence, School

It makes me angry that my sister, Rachael, would exaggerate the details of me hitting her in the face and exclude background information.  In fact, it makes me angry that she’d even tell anyone in band, let alone that she’d be dishonest about it.  All I’ll say is that I backhanded her in the nose from over my shoulder, so it wasn’t a very good hit, and definitely not something to be proud of, since it was from an awkward angle (and violence is never something I commend).  I don’t know why her lip bled, though, because the angle I hit her from didn’t allow for any momentum at all.  I used the piston stroke, though.  I refuse to add any more details or to comment on her behavior, save for the fact that it would hurt if I came out and told all of what she did.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

my brother does that all too often. haha piston stroke.

Comment by divya




Leave a Reply

