INDIEchouette


SWELL
24 April, 2007, 954 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

You should probably read this, and then go here. I know it’s all awfully random, but the first reminded me of the second, and I figured everyone in this world could use a look at both. That includes you.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

There’s no combination of words I could type in a comment that would decently explain how much of an inspiration you have become for me. Your responses to my blog posts contain both asides and notable input which come of much more appreciation; much more favored than the “YO, gimme your password, hoe :) lolz.” comments. Your input is admirable and through it, my perceprive of whatever I may have been talking about is refined.

Thank you for continually making my day :)

Comment by Mary Beth

‘I figured everyone in this world could use a look at both.’
Okay, without creeping you out, ‘I Adore You’ for that single sentence. Seriously.
You have made my day…thank you.:-)

Comment by praxist

:)

Oh, it’s true. And I’m glad you looked.

Comment by indiechouette




Leave a Reply

