INDIEchouette


TECH MEMORIAL VIDEO
20 April, 2007, 850 pm
Filed under: School

At 1145 instead of 1200 (since lunches start at 1155), they showed us a memorial video for the Tech massacre over the TV announcements.  I would have cried, had I been in any class but math, where I know no one and no one knows me.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks! And I know I go on shockwave.com sometimes but it’s really slow.

In other words, yeah I was in band when I saw the video today, and I wanted to cry when I saw the video and when I heard the women come in over the announcements, it made me extremely sad. Although, the whole tradgedy made me sad period.

Comment by guardgirl

yeah, i felt really sad too. still do. i couldn’t quite cry but that lady on the announcements who went to vt and whose kids go there…when she started talking i could hear her voice wavery and that made me want to cry.

Comment by divya




Leave a Reply

