INDIEchouette


GROAN
1 February, 2007, 445 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

It is nearing 8 o’clock.  I’m starving because we haven’t had dinner yet, and I had some broccoli and carrots after school, that’s all.  My mother is not picking up her phone.  Hate to sound needy, but WHERE IS SHE?!   Rachael went with her.  If they went out to eat, I’m going to pitch a bitchfit, swear to God.  And if not…I’m still going to pitch a bitchfit because I hate being home alone/with my dad and, well, I like my one real repas du jour!  Gaddamn!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

finished pants book. want to cry. feel weird. wish there were more books in the series. :(

Comment by divya




Leave a Reply

