INDIEchouette


ASDFGHJKL;’ZXCVBNM,./QWERTYUIOP[]\
19 October, 2006, 849 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I hate humidity.  I hate not having straight bangs.  It’s enough to make me self-conscious about things I don’t even normally think about.  Like my shoes.  And my fingernails.  And my knees.  It’s obnoxious.

By the way, humidity is the reason I don’t have straight bangs today.  Duh.  Put two and two together…?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i hate humidity more!!!

Comment by divya

wait a minute. no i don’t. my hair hates it. my violin loves it. haha i’m siding with the violin right now.

Comment by divya




Leave a Reply

