INDIEchouette


JUST FOR LAUGHS
18 October, 2006, 719 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Do I even need words to explain that this was a rebound two years ago?  And not even infatuation; pure, to-the-core rebound?  Was I really into things so tacky as a freshman?  Can someone shake me really hard and ask why?  This is an example of how different I am.  God, what was I thinking?

Oh, and you can laugh at me and make fun of me; in fact, please do.  It would make me feel good.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

haha i love you.

Comment by divya




Leave a Reply

